Notice Issued to YSRCP MLAs

Assembly Privilege Committee issues notice to 12 YSR Congress MLAs for disrupting the proceedings of the House during the Winter Session. All of these MLA’s are asked to appear before the Privilege Committee on October 25th & 26th to give an explanation.

List of YSR Congress MLAs who are given the Privilege Committee Notice:

(1) Kodali Nani, (2) Chevireddy Bhaskar Reddy, (3) Dadisetty Raja, (4) Korumutla Srinivasulu, (5) Chirla Jaggireddy, (6) Rachamallu Sivaprasadar Reddy, (7) Pinnelli Ramakrishna Reddy, (8) Alla Ramakrishna Reddy, (9) Muthyala Nayudu, (10) Sunil Kumar, (11) Kiliveti Sanjeevaiah, (12) Kambala Jogulu.

YSRCP MLA Y Visweswara Reddy spoke on this and Questioned if there is anything wrong in fighting for the special status. He clarified that not just 12 MLAs but even if the assembly suspended all of their members too they will continue raising their voice against wrong doings of the government.

You might also like More from author